Launched, Signed, Shot, Danced, Now Rest

Everything is going very well. Since I last wrote a lot has happened, and I honestly could not be happier. Things are all coming together. I launched Taryn It Up Entertainment, signed a distro deal with Antigua Pictures, and shot our companies first movie Vogue Nasty.

Vogue Nasty was shot on June 15th. It was directed by Poppy Morgan and myself, Kevin Moore did the camera work, my fiance did the stills. We used my favorite studio to shoot it as well. The female cast consisted of Poppy Morgan, Veronica Jett, Bobbi Starr, and myself, now the male talent consisted of Derrick Pierce, Ethan Cage, and Chris Charming. Everyone in the movie did anal, except for Veronica and of course the male talent lol. All the scenes were really amazing. Looking over the footage I was so happy. Vogue Nasty is defiantly going to be a GREAT first release. At the moment the movie is in editing. I can not wait to see the finished product.

The next movies we will be shooting is Taryn It Up of course a movie soley based upon me. Then we will do a movie called Pop It Up a movie based around Poppy. After those to are completed we will start on 2 of our reality based movies and niche movies.

I am overly excited about everything we are doing, and are going to continue to do for years to come. We are really aiming to put out a product that wows the viewers when watching.

At the moment I am currently on the East Coast visiting family, and hanging out at my beach house. Finally sometime for some R&R. It seemed like since the beginning of June, end of May I was going non stop. And boy did it really feel like that. First stop was LA to shoot a scene, then I was off the Sacramento to feature dance at the Gold Club for four days, after that it was back to LA to shoot Vogue Nasty, and finally after that I went to Tampa to dance at Vegas Showgirls. Then of course the LONG drive to Jersey. The drive wasn’t really that bad we had a good time over all, and we got to see some pretty cool place along the way. We also got caught in what appeared to be a electrical storm in Nebraska, that was a little scary. But other than that all was good. Now I am lounging on the East Coast, hoping the marina is able to drop our jet skis in the water today so we can take them out. I also plan to shoot a TON of new photos while I am here.

So that’s that. I was a busy bee now I am a relaxing bee. Till next time.

2 Comments

  1. cool. i really enjoyed reading this about you hun. ๐Ÿ™‚ good luck with the company. can’t wait to get vogue nasty when it comes out. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Glad to see you back blogging!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • My Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • June 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930