Dreaming? No! It’s Reality!!!

Boy have I been enjoying my time relaxing on the Jersey Shore. Man I love this place so much, it brings back so many great memories from when I was a child growing up. Any who!

Vogue Nasty is in edit right now. I saw the rough edit for the first scene of the movie today, and let me just say it is AMAZING. I love it. I have to pinch myself at times realize that I am not caught inside a dream. All of this is just so great! You all a sure to love Vogue Nasty. We should have a trailer ready to go within the next two weeks. Hope you all love it!!!

I started the planing of Taryn It Up Ent’s 2ND movie. It will be called Taryn It Up. This movie is going to be so immensely hardcore I can’t even start to describe it. This movie is going to take you totally inside my perverted mind, with each scene being some dirty thought I have had or dreamed about at one time or another. The movie will feature a total of 5 scenes, all to be shot in different locations, different theme for each scene, etc and I can promise these will be my most hardcore scenes to date once released.

I am back and going to give you everything you wanted and a WHOLE lot more.

  • Archives